Write a Testimonial

Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how armourcard has helped you.

Your testimonial helps to inform others of the power of our product, and helps us all to protect our identities and stop credit card theft.


Name
Website
Star Rating
Testimonial
Company
Position
Your Location
 


armourcard 5 out of 5 based on 5 ratings. 5 user reviews.
armourcard
Just bought my second Armourcard, Battery finally died after over two years. I've had several instances of the protection working.It gives great satisfaction when the card activates. Money well spent.
Australia
11/05/2017
5 out of 5
armourcard
I have just returned from France, with Armourcard it was one less thing I had to worry about while travelling overseas. Knowing that my credit cards and passport were protected. At under $0.60c / week what a great invention that really works. The product sells itself. Great Ozzie invention
LAUNCESTON, TASMANIA
07/31/2017
5 out of 5
armourcard
My travel CC was PREVIOUSLY compromised between on my last trip BEFORE it had been removed from my wallet.
I tested in store and again at a transport RFID card reader and an very pleased with the results.
Both readers were blocked to a distance of about 6 inch (150mm).
Peace of mind for our next trip.
Sydney, Australia
07/10/2016
5 out of 5
armourcard
My wallet is now secured. Especially when travelling, this is really good to know. Thank guys.
BB
Artist
Sydney, Australia
01/04/2016
5 out of 5
armourcard
Solid Player! - For peace of mind, its worth the investment and this product truly delivers.

Great compact unit.

I travel both domestically and internationally on business on a regular basis. I was looking for a compact internal security measure for my cards, the Armourcard fits the bill perfectly and well priced for the technology. For peace of mind, its worth the investment and this product truly delivers.

Fits into my wallet and its safe and forgotten, the battery life does not seem to wear down either.
CleanOrg Pty Ltd
Managing Director
USA
10/14/2013
5 out of 5

Great idea producing peace of mind

12/19/2015

Great idea producing peace of mind - Stephen Byrnes

When researching RFID vulnerabilities, I came across the Armourcard. I use a RFID wallet, but when traveling, my passport has no RFID protection.
After purchasing a card, I tested it against a tap and go reader an all worked well.
My wife, now, has a Armourcard in her purse.
For a small outlay, I recommend using a Armourcard for peace of mind, financial, and personal privacy.

12/8/2015

I recommend using a Armourcard for peace of mind, financial, and personal privacy. - Peter Safe

I can’t believe the banks don’t give them to there customers

11/20/2015

Very convenient - dorothy leite

Have wanted one of these since the introduction of PayWave and when a SA accidentally paywaved my card. I was convinced my details could be easily skimmed as well. Bought an ArmourCard for everyone in my family. I’m guessing instructions for use weren’t included on the packaging as it forces people to go online register then read instructions on use. I new these were out there but I would have appreciated seeing these advertised in or near banks as the name ARMOURCARD always escaped me.

11/20/2015

This is a must have product - JoJo G

Including Smart phone NFC reader. My only RFID card is not currently implemented so it did not work. However, I am told by my bank they will be switching over in the next 6 months. Soon, without sliding (magnetic strip swipe) being the issue to worry about. Scanning will be. Unless you give your card number willingly over the phone or to sales people and it is then taken. At least I have peace of mind for anyone willing to get close enough in proximity.

10/31/2015

So far so good. Electronic readers nearby cause the jamming to be present. - Tiffany O

I firstly didn’t know about Amourcard. Having watched a TV ad about a RFID blocking card and I then surfed the internet for more information. Amourcard appeared on the other banner in the internet. By comparing between the Amourcard and the other blocking card. I decided to buy Amourcard because it offers the active protection rather than the passive protection. When I received Amourcard, I went to the Cole express station and paid for my petrol. I place the Amourcard on the top of my credit card and put the 2 cards on the card reader. I saw the error message on the card reader screen saying that there is an error while reading the card. I have tried it 3 times and they all fail to read my card. After I took the Amourcard out, the reader was able to read my credit card. It works very well. I feel safe and secure when going shipping. It is worth the investment of a little money for this card and it pays off. You assume that nobody can steal your ID from your credit cards and epassport. The size of the card is small and can be placed in any wallets. What a smart and convenient device. I love it! Thank you for making this card for us.

10/20/2015

What a smart and convenient device. I love it! - Danny Thompson

WORTH THE PRICE I PAID JUST TO KNOW THAT MY CARDS WILL BE SHIELDED AGAINST CREDIT CARD FRAUD

10/12/2015

WORTH THE PRICE - COLLEEN

I first purchased 2 as I was traveling overseas this week with my wife. Once I read about the product and saw how reliable it was and how strong it was in protecting my information I went out and purchased a further 20 for my staff and friends. This product is incredible and a must have for anyone who wants to protect their information. I back it 100% and will be buying many more as gifts for people and telling people about the product and that they are fools if they don’t spend the few bucks to buy one straight away.

9/18/2015

This is one of those products that is a real life saver especially with the amount of identity theft these days. - Greg Lasrado

I purchased an armourcard after reading about different RFID protection online. What drew me to Armourcard was the active blocking vs. passive blocking of other products. I had been looking for RFID wallets but I really love the wallet I have so having a credit card size active RFID blocking card to put in my existing wallet was great! I get to keep my wallet I love and still have credit card protection! I bought one for use with my wallet and then ended up buying another one for my passport. I will be traveling overseas for 3 months so I will have great peace of mind. The service was exceptional. I ordered it at night on Aug 31st and got it here in the U.S. September 8th. Great service!

9/9/2015

I will have great peace of mind. - Cheryl Foti

…far better than those poorly made RFID protection wallets. Knowing that I am protected against those scheming low life oxygen thieves who invade our privacy, is the ultimate peace of mind.

9/8/2015

ArmourCard works brilliantly as expected… - Harry P

Purchased 2 as my wife and I travel internationally and are always in airports and public areas where tourists gather.

9/1/2015

Great Product - Gregory Caspar

As we are traveling overseas, a friend of mine traveling with us recommended Armourcard instead of the bulky metal wallet which sometimes confuses me with my mobile. I find it compact enough to fit in my wallet. It is a bit on the pricey side but I guess you get what you pay for.

8/24/2015

I find it compact enough to fit in my wallet - William S

Better than having to put each card in an individual holder. One devise covers the lot.

8/1/2015

Very convenient - Geoff

I brought 2 Armoucards to put in my wallet and my wife’s purse, tested them out and my credit cards could not be skimmed. I have bought another 2 for my mother and one to put in with our passports and travel docks. I have told others that I work with and they are impressed with what they do and they said that they will buy them as well. I would recommend these to anyone.

6/19/2015

I would recommend these to anyone - Ian

This is what i have been looking for,i am going to New York soon & am feeling more comfortable with this in my wallet.

6/15/2015

Feeling more comfortable with this in my wallet - Sandra Stewart

We saw the card on ACA and are travelling overseas next month. Until we saw the program we were unaware that we could protect ourselves like this. We are both very conscious of the credit card and identity theft that is sadly becoming an everyday occurrence. Any product that can give us some level of confidence can only be a good thing! We have been the victim of this sort of fraud and this card is great value for peace of mind, Well done!!!

6/11/2015

This card is great value for peace of mind, Well done!!! - Shelley

… highly recommended

5/3/2015

The best protection for overseas travel and round shopping centers e.t.c - Kerry lewis

Great feeling of safety

3/30/2015

Great feeling of safety - Alan

It’s a shame that i didn’t know about the product a month or so ago as someone put over nine thousand in purchases on my master card account hopefully the Armourcard will prevent this happening again.

3/29/2015

I wish I had this product earlier - James Ross

…and gives piece of mind when going about your everyday business.

3/29/2015

The concept is great…! - David Pendleton

it is a pity that a model with rechargeable battery or a solar-powered battery is not yet available… I am sure that you all are BRIGHT INVENTOR / GENIUS who can make SOLAR-POWERED BATTERY for the ARMOURCARD is it feasible I believe it can be achieved !!!! Come on , you geniuses…You CAN DO IT. Thanks for your invention….

9/03/2015

A wonderful AID to prevent scanning of credit cards - Thomas Matthews

After being skimmed in 2013 I would recommend this protection to all. It certainly gives me confidence that my information is safe and secure from electronic theft.

1/11/2015

At last protection that works. - Barry

Having purchased an Armourcard, I decided to put it to the test. A Visit to Woolworths Supermarket and spoke with the Customer Service Manager to explain what I wanted to do. I purchased some produce, had them scanned and placed the Armourcard on top of my credit card and passed them both over the “pay wave” scanner. IT WORKED! The red LED light flashed on the Armourcard effectively jamming the scanner. I tried several times with the same result. I finally removed the Armourcard in order to pay for my purchase. Very satisfied with my Armourcard.

9/03/2014

Very satisfied with my Armourcard. - Ron Chapman | NSW Australia

…and a bargain for such peace of mind.

8/24/2014

Fantastically clever device. - Alison Campbell | Teacher | Sydney, Australia

After having used crappy inconvenient credit card sleeves and ugly wallets I was so pleased to find this product. It is so simple I just placed in my purse and it protects my multiple credit cards. Well done Armourcard, great, practical and cool product

9/16/2013

Great Product, finally a product that I can use in any purse I own - Tess Andersen Sydney, Australia

Great compact unit.

I travel both domestically and internationally on business on a regular basis. I was looking for a compact internal security measure for my cards, the Armourcard fits the bill perfectly and well priced for the technology.
For peace of mind, its worth the investment and this product truly delivers.
Fits into my wallet and its safe and forgotten, the battery life does not seem to wear down either.

10/14/2013

Solid Player! – For peace of mind, its worth the investment and this product truly delivers. - Matt Rasheed | Managing Director | CleanOrg Pty Ltd